Gillian Lester
Dean and the Lucy G. Moses
Professor of Law
[email protected]

Vice Deans

Elizabeth Scott
Vice Dean for Curriculum and Harold R. Medina Professor of Law​
[email protected]

Bert I. Huang
Vice Dean for Intellectual Life and Michael I. Sovern Professor of Law
[email protected]

Brett Dignam
Vice Dean for Experiential Education and Clinical Professor of Law​
[email protected]

Senior Administration

Leonia Aguiar
Executive Director of Human Resources
[email protected]

Ryan Cairns
Associate Dean for Development and Alumni Relations
rcair[email protected]

Nkonye Iwerebon
Associate Dean and Dean of Admissions
[email protected]

Adam Kolker
Assistant Dean and Executive Director for International and Comparative Law Programs
[email protected]

Susan Kraham
Director of Externships and Field-Based Learning
[email protected]

Brendan Mallee
Chief Financial and Strategy Officer
[email protected]

Hazel May
Assistant Dean and Dean of Registration Services
[email protected]

Kent McKeever
Director of the Diamond Law Library
[email protected]

Frantz Merine
Chief Information Officer
[email protected]

Julie Miller
Assistant Dean for Executive Education and Non-Degree Programs
[email protected]

Petal Modeste
Associate Dean for Student Affairs Administration
[email protected]

Michael Patullo
Chief of Staff and Assistant Dean for Faculty Affairs
[email protected]

Sylvia Polo
Assistant Dean and Dean of Graduate Legal Studies
[email protected]edu

Yadira Ramos-Herbert
Assistant Dean and Dean of Students
[email protected]

Marta Ricardo
Assistant Dean and Dean for Career Services
[email protected]

Erica Smock
Assistant Dean and Dean for Social Justice Initiatives and Public Service Lawyering
[email protected]

Ilene Strauss
Director of Legal Writing Programs
[email protected]