Dean’s Remarks

Gillian Lester, Dean and Lucy G. Moses Professor of Law

Keynote Speaker

Damian Williams, U.S. Attorney for the Southern District of New York

Willis L.M. Reese Prize for Excellence in Teaching

Professor Kellen R. Funk

J.D. Class Speaker

Ali Jiménez ’23

LL.M. Class Speaker

Gianinna A. Romero Medici ’23 LL.M.

Graduation Committee Co-Chairs

Cameron Patel ’23

Juan Andrés Bosch ’23 LL.M.

Student Senate President

Aditi Thakur ’23