Law School Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

  • Repeats every day until Wed Feb 21 2018 .
    Feb21
    Stop by Drapkin Lounge to have your graduation photo taken. First-year headshots will be taken from 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    Wednesday, February 21st @ 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Drapkin Lounge
    Add to Calendar:
  • Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Mon Feb 26 2018 except Fri Feb 02 2018, Thu Feb 08 2018, Fri Feb 09 2018, Wed Feb 14 2018, Fri Feb 16 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Tue Feb 20 2018, Thu Feb 22 2018, Fri Feb 23 2018.
    Feb21
    Great opportunity to learn more about individual firm practices and cultures, to make connections with attorneys, and to gather information to help you select law firms to interview with at the Early Interview Week.
    Wednesday, February 21st @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
    on Symplicity
    Add to Calendar:
  • Feb21
    Joel Villaseca LL.M. '99 will discuss his work at the UN Relief and Works Agency for Palestine Refugees in the Near East.
    Wednesday, February 21st @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
    William and June Warren Hall, Room 103
    Add to Calendar:
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 09 2018 .
    Feb21
    CLS's weekly community meditation sessions!
    Wednesday, February 21st @ 12:10pm
    Case Lounge
    Add to Calendar:
  • Feb21
    Guantanamo Military Commissions defense lawyer discusses the suspension of a government intrusion case.
    Wednesday, February 21st @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
    Jerome Greene Hall, Room 105
    Add to Calendar:
  • Feb21
    A Research Discussion with Kira Shepherd and Elizabeth Reiner Platt of the Public Rights/Private Conscience Project
    Wednesday, February 21st @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
    Jerome Greene Hall, Room 646
    Add to Calendar:
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 09 2018 except Wed Mar 14 2018.
    Feb21
    Wednesday, February 21st @ 4:30pm to 7:30pm
    JG 649
    Add to Calendar:
  • Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Wed Mar 07 2018 except Thu Feb 01 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018, Thu Mar 01 2018, Mon Mar 05 2018, Tue Mar 06 2018, Thu Mar 08 2018. Also includes Mon Mar 19 2018, Tue Mar 20 2018, Wed Mar 21 2018, Thu Mar 22 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Feb21
    Great opportunity to learn more about individual firm practices and cultures, to make connections with attorneys, and to gather information to help you select law firms to interview with at the Early Interview Week.
    Wednesday, February 21st @ 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    Various locations
    Add to Calendar: