The Writ of Erasure Fallacy

Wednesday, September 20th, 2017 @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
Jerome Greene Hall, Room 102A
Sep 20
Wednesday, September 20th, 2017 @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
Jerome Greene Hall, Room 102A

Professor Jonathan Mitchell (Stanford Law) will discuss the writ of erasure fallacy with Professor Philip Hamburger (Columbia Law School) providing follow-up commentary. Lunch will be served.

Contact Info: 
Elizabeth Mellgard, [email protected]

Upcoming Events

  • Feb18
  • Repeats every 3 weeks every Monday and every Friday 1 times . Also includes Mon Feb 18 2019, Fri Mar 01 2019, Thu Mar 07 2019, Thu Mar 21 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Thu Apr 04 2019, Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu Apr 18 2019, Thu Apr 25 2019, Thu May 02 2019, Thu May 09 2019, Thu May 16 2019, Thu May 23 2019, Thu May 30 2019, Thu Jun 13 2019, Thu Jun 20 2019.
    Feb18
  • Feb18