Welcome Reception for the Class of 2022

Wednesday, September 4th, 2019 @ 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Low Memorial Library
Sep 04
Wednesday, September 4th, 2019 @ 6:30pm to 8:30pm
Low Memorial Library

Dean Gillian Lester welcomes the Class of 2022

Guest speaker

Professor Elora Mukherjee

Cocktails and hors d'oeuvres will be served in the Rotunda, Low Memorial Library.
 

Contact Info: 

Upcoming Events

  • Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 11 2020 .
    Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Tue Mar 03 2020 except Mon Jan 27 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020, Mon Mar 02 2020. Also includes Mon Feb 03 2020, Mon Feb 10 2020, Mon Feb 24 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
    Jan22