Statehood in a Digital Age: Katharina Pistor

Saturday, October 19th, 2019 @ 3:30pm
International Affairs Building, Lindsay Rogers Room - 7th Floor, 420 W 118th St.
Oct 19
Saturday, October 19th, 2019 @ 3:30pm
International Affairs Building, Lindsay Rogers Room - 7th Floor, 420 W 118th St.

Constellations, an international journal of critical and democratic theory, presents "Statehood in a Digital Age" by Katharina Pistor, Edwin B. Parker Professor of Comparative Law and Director of the Center on Global Legal Transformation.

Upcoming Events

  • Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 11 2020 .
    Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Tue Mar 03 2020 except Mon Jan 27 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020, Mon Mar 02 2020. Also includes Mon Feb 03 2020, Mon Feb 10 2020, Mon Feb 24 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
    Jan22