Spring 2020 Experiential Learning Application Overview

Tuesday, October 8th, 2019 @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
Jerome Greene Hall, Room 101
Oct 08
Tuesday, October 8th, 2019 @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
Jerome Greene Hall, Room 101

Beginning with the class of 2019, the ABA requires every student to earn 6 units of experiential credit to graduate. Learn about how you can earn those credits by representing clients in a clinic or working at a public interest organization, government office in an externship, doing a judicial externship, developing your professional skills in one of many simulated transactional or litigation courses or bridging the divide between theory and practice in a policy lab, workshop or practicum. We will also discuss the application process and important deadlines. 

For more information visit the Experiential Learning page

Upcoming Events

  • Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 11 2020 .
    Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Tue Mar 03 2020 except Mon Jan 27 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020, Mon Mar 02 2020. Also includes Mon Feb 03 2020, Mon Feb 10 2020, Mon Feb 24 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
    Jan22