Release of all student schedules on Tuesday, August 13th at noon.

Tuesday, August 13th, 2019 @ (All day)
Aug 13
Tuesday, August 13th, 2019 @ (All day)

Release of all student schedules on Tuesday, August 13th at noon. Students will be able to view their schedule in LawNet.  2L, 3L, and LLM students should remove themselves from unnecessary waitlists.

 

Contact Info: 
Office of Registration Services [email protected]lumbia.edu

Upcoming Events

  • Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 11 2020 .
    Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Tue Mar 03 2020 except Mon Jan 27 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020, Mon Mar 02 2020. Also includes Mon Feb 03 2020, Mon Feb 10 2020, Mon Feb 24 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
    Jan22