OJC Deadline: Submit Application Intake Form & Create OSCAR Account

Wednesday, March 11th, 2020 @ (All day)
Mar 11
Wednesday, March 11th, 2020 @ (All day)

1. Deadline to submit your Application Intake Form to OJC (see the OJC website). Remember you don’t have to apply by then, but you must advise OJC whether or not you may apply. 

2. Deadline to create your OSCAR account so OJC may help track your application status

Contact Info: 
Please contact OJC with any questions or for more information at [email protected]

Upcoming Events

  • Repeats every day until Tue Mar 03 2020 .
    Feb18
  • Repeats every week until Thu Feb 20 2020 . Also includes Wed Feb 19 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020.
    Feb18
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Feb 20 2020 except Wed Jan 29 2020, Wed Feb 05 2020, Thu Feb 06 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020. Also includes Mon Feb 03 2020, Mon Feb 10 2020, Tue Feb 25 2020, Wed Feb 26 2020, Thu Feb 27 2020, Mon Mar 02 2020, Tue Mar 03 2020.
    Feb18