Kernochan Center Welcome Event

Thursday, August 22nd, 2019 @ 4:20pm to 5:40pm
Jerome Greene Hall, Room 304
Aug 22
Thursday, August 22nd, 2019 @ 4:20pm to 5:40pm
Jerome Greene Hall, Room 304

The Kernochan Center for Law, Media and the Arts invites new students to learn about the work we do in intellectual property scholarship, the lectures and events we offer throughout the year, and the opportunities we provide in research and in helping students obtain practical experience.  Please come, have a drink and a snack, and talk to the Center's professors!

Contact Info: 
Samara Weiss, [email protected]

Upcoming Events

  • Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 11 2020 .
    Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Tue Mar 03 2020 except Mon Jan 27 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020, Mon Mar 02 2020. Also includes Mon Feb 03 2020, Mon Feb 10 2020, Mon Feb 24 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
    Jan22