J.D. Admissions Information Session

Monday, October 14th, 2019 @ 11:00am
William & June Warren Hall, Room 514
Oct 14
Monday, October 14th, 2019 @ 11:00am
William & June Warren Hall, Room 514

The Office of Admissions will host an information session for prospective students and applicants to the Law School. An admissions officer will discuss the application components, admissions process, 1L curriculum, student life, and more, followed by Q&A.

Registration for this session is required. Please register here

Please contact [email protected] with any questions. 

Event RSVP: 

Please register for this information session here

Upcoming Events

  • Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 11 2020 .
    Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Tue Mar 03 2020 except Mon Jan 27 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020, Mon Mar 02 2020. Also includes Mon Feb 03 2020, Mon Feb 10 2020, Mon Feb 24 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
    Jan22