Drop-In Hours with Dr. Maggi Walker

Friday, September 7th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 14th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 21st, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 28th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 5th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 12th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 19th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 26th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 2nd, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 9th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 16th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 30th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, December 7th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, December 14th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
JG 649
Sep 07
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 14 2018 except Fri Nov 23 2018.
Friday, September 7th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 14th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 21st, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, September 28th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 5th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 12th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 19th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, October 26th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 2nd, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 9th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 16th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 30th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, December 7th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, December 14th, 2018 @ 1:00pm to 3:00pm
JG 649

Dr. Walker, a psychologist at Counseling & Psychological Services, holds open hours at the law school every Friday from 1:00 to 2:30 p.m. in Jerome Greene Hall, Room 649. If you are feeling overwhelmed, stressed, down, or just want to talk through strategies for maintaining a general sense of well-being while at Columbia Law School, please stop by. You can also call CPS at 212-854-2878 to set up a first-time appointment at Lerner Hall if preferred.

Upcoming Events

  • Feb18
  • Repeats every 3 weeks every Monday and every Friday 1 times . Also includes Mon Feb 18 2019, Fri Mar 01 2019, Thu Mar 07 2019, Thu Mar 21 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Thu Apr 04 2019, Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu Apr 18 2019, Thu Apr 25 2019, Thu May 02 2019, Thu May 09 2019, Thu May 16 2019, Thu May 23 2019, Thu May 30 2019, Thu Jun 13 2019, Thu Jun 20 2019.
    Feb18
  • Feb18