DeVinimus Wine Tasting: Medoc

Wednesday, October 9th, 2019 @ 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Jerome Greene Hall, Room 104
Oct 10
Wednesday, October 9th, 2019 @ 8:00pm to 10:00pm
Jerome Greene Hall, Room 104

We would like to invite you to a French wine tasting with Medoc on Wednesday, October 9th at 8 pm. Look out for an email to RSVP.

Contact Info: 
Alina Dvorovenko, [email protected]

Upcoming Events

  • Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 11 2020 .
    Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Tue Mar 03 2020 except Mon Jan 27 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020, Mon Mar 02 2020. Also includes Mon Feb 03 2020, Mon Feb 10 2020, Mon Feb 24 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
    Jan22