Deep State: Trump, the FBI, and the Rule of Law - a conversation with James B. Stewart

Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019 @ 12:10pm
Jerome Greene Hall, Room 101
Oct 23
Wednesday, October 23rd, 2019 @ 12:10pm
Jerome Greene Hall, Room 101

James B. Stewart is the author of Heart of a Soldier, the bestsellers Blind Eye and Blood Sport, and the blockbuster Den of Thieves. He is currently a columnist for the New York Times and a professor at Columbia Journalism School, and in 1988 he won a Pulitzer Prize for his reporting on the stock market crash and insider trading.  He will discuss his most recent book, Deep State: Trump, the FBI, and the Rule of Law.

Lunch will be served.

Contact Info: 
Berit Berger, Executive Director CAPI [email protected]

Upcoming Events

  • Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 11 2020 .
    Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Tue Mar 03 2020 except Mon Jan 27 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020, Mon Mar 02 2020. Also includes Mon Feb 03 2020, Mon Feb 10 2020, Mon Feb 24 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
    Jan22