Brainstorming Note Topics: Current Issues in Tax Law

Tuesday, October 22nd, 2019 @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
William and June Warren Hall, Room L107
Oct 22
Tuesday, October 22nd, 2019 @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
William and June Warren Hall, Room L107

Tax attorneys from New York firms will discuss current topics in tax law for students who are interested in writing a note, a paper, or generally interested in practicing tax.

This event is co-hosted by the Columbia Business & Law Association and the Columbia Journal of Tax Law.

Speakers will be present from the following law firms:

Proskauer, Cleary, Cravath, Sullivan & Cromwell, Gibson Dunn, Kirkland & Ellis, Debevoise.

Contact Info: 
Megan Sullivan, [email protected]

Upcoming Events

  • Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 11 2020 .
    Jan22
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Tue Mar 03 2020 except Mon Jan 27 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020, Mon Mar 02 2020. Also includes Mon Feb 03 2020, Mon Feb 10 2020, Mon Feb 24 2020, Wed Mar 11 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020.
    Jan22