Academic Success: Preparing for Your 1L Exams

Tuesday, November 5th, 2019 @ 12:10pm to 1:00pm
Jerome Greene Hall, Room 103
Nov 05
Tuesday, November 5th, 2019 @ 12:10pm to 1:00pm
Jerome Greene Hall, Room 103

During this presentation, a panel of upper-year students will share tips and strategies for preparing for finals and taking care of yourself during the 1L study period. They'll also answer your questions about studying for finals. Student Services is co-sponsoring this event with APALSA, BLSA, EWOC, FGP, LaLSA, LASS, MELSA, NALSA, Outlaws, QTPOC, SALSA, and SKLS. 

Lunch will be served.

Contact Info: 

Upcoming Events

  • Repeats every day until Tue Mar 03 2020 .
    Feb18
  • Repeats every week until Thu Feb 20 2020 . Also includes Wed Feb 19 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020.
    Feb18
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Feb 20 2020 except Wed Jan 29 2020, Wed Feb 05 2020, Thu Feb 06 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020. Also includes Mon Feb 03 2020, Mon Feb 10 2020, Tue Feb 25 2020, Wed Feb 26 2020, Thu Feb 27 2020, Mon Mar 02 2020, Tue Mar 03 2020.
    Feb18