×
Alert: All classes for the remainder of the semester will be conducted virtually, and faculty and staff are working remotely until further notice. Given widespread community transmission of COVID-19 in New York City, everyone must observe crucial measures to prevent the virus from spreading further.

Law School Events


As of March 12, 2020, all events, workshops, conferences, and symposia, both academic and non-academic, no matter the number of attendees, will either be postponed or conducted virtually. We will continue to monitor the COVID-19 situation closely and provide updates when available. For questions, email: [email protected].

Monday, February 10, 2020

  • Repeats every week until Fri Feb 21 2020 except Mon Feb 17 2020. Also includes Thu Feb 13 2020, Fri Feb 14 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020, Fri Feb 21 2020.
    Feb10
    Monday, February 10th @ (All day)
    WJW, Office of Career Services, 7th Floor
    Add to Calendar:
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Feb 20 2020 except Wed Jan 29 2020, Wed Feb 05 2020, Thu Feb 06 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020. Also includes Mon Feb 03 2020, Mon Feb 10 2020, Tue Feb 25 2020, Wed Feb 26 2020, Thu Feb 27 2020, Mon Mar 02 2020, Tue Mar 03 2020.
    Feb10
    1L Law Firm Luncheon
    Monday, February 10th @ 12:00pm
    Add to Calendar:
  • Feb10
    Stop by OJC to learn about the OSCAR application system and for individual hands-on processing assistance from our staff.
    Monday, February 10th @ 12:00pm to 5:00pm
    William and June Warren Hall, Room 600
    Add to Calendar:
  • Feb10
    Conversation led by Olatunde Johnson and Lynnise Pantin
    Monday, February 10th @ 12:10pm
    Jerome Greene Hall, Room 807
    Add to Calendar:
  • Feb10
    Graduates at public interest/civil rights law firms will talk to students about the work at their firms, why they chose a public interest firm to pursue public interest work, and make recommendations to students who wish to intern or work at a public interest/civil rights law firm. 
    Monday, February 10th @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
    Jerome Greene Hall, Room 107
    Add to Calendar:
  • Feb10
    Hear a panel of big law attorneys discuss clerkship opportunities.
    Monday, February 10th @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
    Jerome Greene Hall, Room 103
    Add to Calendar:
  • Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 11 2020 except Mon Mar 16 2020.
    Feb10
    Students in need of support should call 212-854-2878 to arrange an appointment.
    Monday, February 10th @ 5:30pm to 8:30pm
    JG 613
    Add to Calendar:
  • Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Tue Mar 03 2020 except Mon Jan 27 2020, Thu Feb 13 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Wed Feb 19 2020, Thu Feb 20 2020, Mon Mar 02 2020. Also includes Mon Feb 03 2020, Mon Feb 10 2020, Mon Feb 24 2020.
    Feb10
    1L Law Firm Reception
    Monday, February 10th @ 7:00pm
    Add to Calendar: