Law School Events

Monday, February 18, 2019

  • Feb18
    Admitted students will be visiting the Law School for this one-day admitted student program.
    Monday, February 18th @ (All day)
    Add to Calendar:
  • Repeats every 3 weeks every Monday and every Friday 1 times . Also includes Mon Feb 18 2019, Fri Mar 01 2019, Thu Mar 07 2019, Thu Mar 21 2019, Thu Mar 28 2019, Thu Apr 04 2019, Thu Apr 11 2019, Thu Apr 18 2019, Thu Apr 25 2019, Thu May 02 2019, Thu May 09 2019, Thu May 16 2019, Thu May 23 2019, Thu May 30 2019, Thu Jun 13 2019, Thu Jun 20 2019.
    Feb18
    Dean Hazel May will be holding weekly office hours to answer your questions.
    Monday, February 18th @ 12:00pm to 1:30pm
    Registration Services, William and June Warren Hall, 5th Floor
    Add to Calendar:
  • Feb18
    Postgraduate fellowships are an important entree to a public interest/public service career. Learn about fellowship types and helpful resources and get tips on getting started.
    Monday, February 18th @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
    Jerome Greene Hall, Room 807
    Add to Calendar:
  • Repeats every week every Monday until Mon May 13 2019 except Mon Mar 18 2019.
    Feb18
    Drop-in Hours for Short-Term Counseling
    Monday, February 18th @ 5:30pm to 8:30pm
    JG 649
    Add to Calendar: