Dean’s Remarks

Gillian Lester
Dean and the Lucy G. Moses Professor of Law


Keynote Speaker

Joseph R. Biden Jr., 47th Vice President of the United States

Willis L.M. Reese Prize for Excellence in Teaching

Bert Huang, Vice Dean for Intellectual Life and Michael I. Sovern Professor of Law

J.D. Class Speaker

Caleb King ’20

LL.M. Class Speaker

Manel Chibane ’20 LL.M. 

Graduation Co-chairs

Maria Acosta ’20

Udoka Okafor ’20

Lucas Caiado ’20 LL.M. 

Student Senate President

Elizabeth Rivera Cruz ’20