A number of different graduating years from the 20th and 21st century on a blue background

60th Reunion

As you sustain and strengthen your bonds as a virtual community, we hope you will enjoy this "virtual visit" and look back at your graduation year. 

We hope you enjoyed the Virtual Reunion Celebration programming and connecting with your classmates. If you missed a virtual event session, please view our video library!

Also, please join the School’s new networking platform, Columbia LawLink, which is open to all graduates and is an opportunity to make connections throughout the Columbia Law community - and so much more!

In addition to finding classmates and colleagues in your region or legal sector, you can also sign up to mentor students. Current students will be invited to join in the fall and will be able to connect with alumni who offer to serve as mentors.

Top 10 Billboard Hits

Reminisce Law School days with these top 10 Billboard hits from your graduation year! 

To listen to the full playlist, log in to Spotify, a digital music service, by clicking the white icon in the top right corner of the embedded player. Then use your account credentials to log in, or create a new account. 

A Look Back 

A Look Back 1960

We thank the Reunion Class Committee for their dedication and commitment to Columbia Law School.

Arthur M. Handler

Committee Members
Morris L. Kramer
Joel Mallin

Reunion is a special time for graduates to support Columbia Law School together as a class. While our Reunion festivities may look a bit different this year, the work of Columbia Law School and its needs remain.

If you are in a position to make a Reunion gift, we hope you will do so in a way that is personally meaningful to you. Participation, in any form, makes all the difference to students, faculty, and the greater Columbia Law School community.

In remembrance of those we have lost, the Class Committee wishes to note with sadness the passing of our classmates below. Should you have news of a classmate's death, please contact [email protected].

Christopher John Aeschlimann
John S. Allee
Professor Dennis S. Aronowitz
Lewis P. Aronson
Martin B. Ashare
Donald Stuart Bab
P. S. Barr-Kumarkaulasinghe, LL.M.
Alvin A. Bernstein
Khurshed Bhumgara, LL.M.
Charles M. Bredehoft
John S. Brims
Donald S. Brooks
Thomas L. Bryan
Barlow F. Christensen
William W. Colville
Jerold L. Couture
G. Bennett Cullison, Jr.
Joseph F. Cunningham
Joan C. Daly
Arthur L. Diamond
J. Carol Doyle
Jacob J. Ebeling-Koning
Peter M. Eichler
Harold Einhorn
Edward J. Farrell
Jordon J. Fingar
Joseph V. Fleming
Gerald E. Fogerty
Denis B. Frind
Steven J. Goldsmith
John B. Goodrich
Allan D. Goodridge
Robert S. Gorin
Donald J. Greene
William A. Hagan, Jr.
Everet W. Hanmer
Robert B. Hill
Samuel W. Ingram, Jr.
James H. Jordan
Professor Friedrich K. Juenger    
Thomas A. Kain
John Kandravy
Donald H. Kane
Martin W. Karper
Stephen S. Katich
George Peter Keyes
Fredric J. Klink
Alvin J. Klugerman
Jeffrey Peter Kuklin
Gerald A. Laster
David Eliot LeVine
H. Robert Limmer    
The Hon. Willard P. Lorette    
Jerrold I. Lupoff
Alvin H. Meadow
Arthur H. Miller
J. Trubee Miller
The Hon. Murray Mogel
Stephen R. Morse
William O. Murphy
The Hon. Rodney E. Nelson
Michael Jay Niles
Kai Kaarlo Nordlund
William E. Olson
Charles D. Paolillo
Joseph A. Pardo
Professor Jeanus B. Parks, Jr., LL.M.
Richard S. Pastore
Harry V. Quadracci
Lawrence R. Raicht
David W. Ralston
Alan S. Rasch
Professor John J. Regan    
Paul G. Reilly, Jr.
John Paul Reiner
Richard E. Repetto
Stephen Reynolds
Dorothy F. Roberts
Malcolm A. Rogers, Jr.
Edwin A. Rollins
Sol Z. Rosen
Alan R. Rosenberg, M.D.
William D. Ross
Harold M. Rothstein
Colonel William P. Rudland    
Michael R. Russakow
Jay M. Schocket
Robert B. Selman
Walter R. Shepard    
Marvin M. Solomon
George Sommaripa
William H. Taylor
Jock Thornton
Edith Tolkin
James R. Tompkins
Willem F. van Vliet
John Vaporis
Nathan J. Waldman
John E. Wall
Charles M. Welch
William S. Wells
Roger T. Wickers
Leonard D. Zinn
Warren S. Zweiback

We have lost contact with the following classmatescan you help us reconnect?

If you are in touch with anyone on the list below, please let them know to send their contact information to the Reunion Office ([email protected]) so that they can receive Law School-related updates.

Modesto Aparicio
Jose Y. Bantigue
Yoel Berman
Allan L. Blumstein
Paul E. Breslow
Jerry T. Chandler
Graziella M. Cipelletti
Dr. Christian G. De Wulf
Martin E. Firestone
Richard L. Fisher
Robert J. Muth
Ramanand Prasad Sinha
John P. Spuches
Pradyumna K. Tripathi
Shunji Uchikoga
Professor Nihal Erdener Uluocak
Michael B. Wray

Inquires or questions regarding the Reunion Programming

Please contact the Reunion Office.