A number of different graduating years from the 20th and 21st century on a blue background

10th Reunion

As you sustain and strengthen your bonds as a virtual community, we hope you will enjoy this "virtual visit" and look back at your graduation year. 

We hope you enjoyed the Virtual Reunion Celebration programming and connecting with your classmates. If you missed a virtual event session, please view our video library!

Also, please join the School’s new networking platform, Columbia LawLink, which is open to all graduates and is an opportunity to make connections throughout the Columbia Law community - and so much more!

In addition to finding classmates and colleagues in your region or legal sector, you can also sign up to mentor students. Current students will be invited to join in the fall and will be able to connect with alumni who offer to serve as mentors.

If you have any questions, please contact the Reunion Office at [email protected].

Top 10 Billboard Hits

Reminisce Law School days with these top 10 Billboard hits from your graduation year! 

To listen to the full playlist, log in to Spotify, a digital music service, by clicking the white icon in the top right corner of the embedded player. Then use your account credentials to log in, or create a new account. 

A Look Back 

A Look Back 2010

As you can imagine, we will not gather on campus this June as is customary for our Reunion gathering. However, in the spirit of connection and catching up, we, your 10th Reunion Committee members, are organizing a couple of virtual gatherings to stay in touch as we celebrate our 10th Reunion. We do hope you will join us!

June Virtual Gatherings - REGISTER NOW!

We are hosting two back-to-back virtual class gatherings to connect classmates in time zones across the globe - join us! 

Thursday, June 24, 2021
8 - 9 p.m. EDT

Please register for this virtual gathering on Zoom. Advanced registration is required to receive Zoom access information.

Friday, June 25, 2021
11 a.m. - 12 p.m. EDT

Please register for this virtual gathering on Zoom. Advanced registration is required to receive Zoom access information.

We thank the Reunion Class Committee for their dedication and commitment to Columbia Law School.

Augusto Javier Ruiloba, LL.M.
Eric Wolkoff

Committee Members
Vasily Averin, LL.M.
Jiang Chen, LL.M.
Carl C. Forbes, Jr.
Jessica Shizu Isokawa
Shira A. Kaufman
Benjamin P. Mills
Adam S. Mintz
Matthias M. Pitkowitz, LL.M.
Sarah E.M. Rice
Sarah Lynnda Swan, LL.M.
Elina Khasina Teboul
David H. Tutor
Raphaela Tercia Barbosa Vasconcelos, LL.M.
M. Lorena Veron Montiel, LL.M.
Curtis R. Waldo

Reunion is a special time for graduates to support Columbia Law School together as a class. While our Reunion festivities may look a bit different this year, the work of Columbia Law School and its needs remain.

If you are in a position to make a Reunion gift, we hope you will do so in a way that is personally meaningful to you. Participation, in any form, makes all the difference to students, faculty, and the greater Columbia Law School community.

In remembrance of those we have lost, the Class Committee wishes to note with sadness the passing of our classmates below. Should you have news of a classmate's death, please contact [email protected].

Gena Virginia Mason
Oluwafemi A. Morohunfola

We have lost contact with the following classmatescan you help us reconnect?

If you are in touch with anyone on the list below, please let them know to send their contact information to the Reunion Office ([email protected]) so that they can receive Law School-related updates.

Sandra My Linnea Atler, LL.M.
Cristina del Rivero, LL.M.
Christine Patricia Hunter, LL.M.
Maria Todorova Ivanova, LL.M.
Weini Ji, LL.M.
Doyo Kim, LL.M.
Yaohai Liang, LL.M.
Mami Nakamura, LL.M.
Jinsu Park, LL.M.
Shuyuan Sun, LL.M.
Mingxin Ye, LL.M.

Inquires or questions regarding the Reunion Programming

Please contact the Reunion Office.