55th Reunion

We enjoyed welcoming you back for your 55th Reunion on June 10–11, 2022, to celebrate your anniversary milestone.

View the highlights from Reunion Weekend!

Virtual Reunion Class Book

R22 - Class of 1967 Virtual Book Header

Your class book is a way to connect with your classmates and is viewable after submitting your profile page. You can share your story, upload photos, and catch up with classmates who have shared their contact information, and view a map highlighting the cities where your classmates reside.

An invitation will be sent to your preferred email address on file. After submitting your profile page, you can then browse the book!

If you haven't received an email, it's possible the Reunion Office has an outdated email address or no email address on file for you. Please contact us at [email protected], to update your email address and request a link to join your class book. 

Top 10 Billboard Hits

Reminisce about your Law School days with these top 10 Billboard hits from your graduation year! 

To listen to the full playlist, log in to  Spotify, a digital music service, by clicking the white icon in the top right corner of the embedded player. Then use your account credentials to log in, or create a new account. 

A Look Back 

Look Back Slide - Class of 1967

We thank the Reunion Class Committee for their dedication and commitment to Columbia Law School. If you'd like to get involved, please email [email protected]

Peter C. Canellos
George A. Kellner
Joseph Ryan

Committee Members
Jane Cohen Bergner
Harold S. H. Edgar
Charlotte Moses Fischman
Lawrence Eliot Goldschmidt
Richard deCourcy Hinds
Gary P. Naftalis
James F. Parver
Irwin Pronin

Reunion is a special time for graduates to support Columbia Law School together as a class. 

If you are in a position to make a Reunion gift, we hope you will do so in a way that is personally meaningful to you. Participation, in any form, makes all the difference to students, faculty, and the greater Columbia Law School community.

If you are not receiving Columbia Law School Reunion emails, you may have inadvertently unsubscribed.  Please fill out this resubscribe form to join our mailing list and receive Reunion news.

Please join the School’s networking platform, Columbia LawLink, which is open to all graduates and is an opportunity to make connections throughout the Columbia Law community - and so much more! 

In addition to finding classmates and colleagues in your region or legal sector, you can also sign up to mentor students or alumni. 

We have lost contact with the following classmatescan you help us reconnect?

If you are in touch with anyone on the list below, please let them know to send their contact information to the Reunion Office ([email protected]) so that they can receive Law School-related updates.

William E. Levin, LL.M.
Pondomo A. W. B. Msiska, LL.M.
Richard J. Rubin
Roy R. Schwartz
Gabriel B. Thomas

In remembrance of those we have lost, the Class Committee wishes to note with sadness the passing of our classmates below. Should you have news of a classmate's death, please contact [email protected].

Steven Ames
Professor Thomas J. Andre, Jr., LL.M.
Lennox F. Ballah, LL.M.
Christian O. Basler
H. Franklin Bloomer, Jr.
Jeffrey H. Bogart
Austin C. Bray, Jr.
Richard Brodkin
Michael McCloud Calhoun
Albert A. Capellini
Eugene E. Cederbaum
Blair W. Clark
James Joseph Combs
Christophil B. Costas
Ransom J. Davis
Robert W. Dickey
Basil R. Duncan
Robert J. Egan
John A. Fowler
Professor Gerald Robert Gibbons
Ian R. Gilbert
Leo T. Hale
Robert S. Holcombe
Roger W. Hooker, Jr.
Paula Jewell
Dragos Jovovic
John W. Kelly
Thomas F. Kenny II
Professor Lawrence W. Kessler
Professor Abraham Kiapi, LL.M.
Juergen C. Killius
Steven E. Kreisberg
Werner Paul Kuhn
Professor Barbara Ann Kulzer, LL.M.
Dorit Deborah Lancaster
Ann Sharp Larsen
Jack J. Levine
Stephen L. Levinson
Jack Lipson
George W. MacDonald, Jr.
John W. McIninch
Sandra M. McLean
Shephard W. Melzer
John Joseph Meng, Jr.
John A. Merriman
The Hon. George C. R. Moe, LL.M.
Michael A. Neff
Mitchell F. Ostrom
James A. Paduano
Thomas P. Pollock
Stephen L. Raymond
John N. Romans
David F. Ryan
Lloyd Jay Schnell
Philippe S. E. Schreiber
Horace F. Shamwell, Jr.
Barry M. Smith
Steven J. Stapp
Mark George Stern
Joseph S. Stout, Jr.
The Hon. Don R. Strong
Robert J. Strudler
Casey Allen Underhill
Thierry G. Verhelst
Walter D. Vinyard, Jr.
Richard Pyatok Weber
Roger Andrew Weil
Marc Weinberger
Dennis R. Yeager

For inquiries or questions regarding the reunion programming, please contact the Reunion Office.

Columbia Law School - Reunion Office