Class of 2005 Committee

Welcome to the class of 2005 Reunion committee page! Thank you for volunteering your time and resources to help Columbia Law School.

If you have not already done so, please select classmates to contact using the unassigned classmate selection list and submit your list via email at [email protected], or fax at 212-854-7801.                 

Committee Member Directory

Sample Email for Outreach

Donor List


J.D. Facebook

LL.M. and J.S.D Facebook

Class of 2005 15th Reunion

Reunion Committee List


Gustavo Benchimol, LL.M.
Michael Bogner, J.D.
Jon D. Farkas, J.D.
Paul M. Goldschmid, J.D.

Committee Members

Amer S. Ahmed, J.D.
Melissa A. Anyetei, J.D.
Micah E. Arbisser, J.D.
Pierre-Jerome Bouchard, LL.M.
Juan Jose Fuentes Pariente, LL.M.
Eric A. Haskell, J.D.
Mary Janine Jjingo, J.D.
Florencia Jaraj Kaufmann, LL.M.
Marlon G. Meade, J.D.
Roberta Giamattey Pimentel Fonseca, LL.M.
Christian D. Rutherford, J.D.
Brita Marie Siepker, J.D.
Koji Toshima, LL.M.
Anton A. Ware, J.D.
Lincoln P. Yeh, J.D.

Once you’ve had a conversation with a classmate, please fill out this Volunteer Outreach Form, which will update the Reunion office about your outreach.  You can also send in your hard copy volunteer outreach form to the Reunion office via email: [email protected], fax: 212-854-7801, or phone: 212-854-4283.