Stephanie Balme
Alliance Visiting Professor of Law (Fall 2014)
Researcher at the Center for International Studies and Research, professor at the Paris School of International Affairs, and head of the "Justice, Law and Society in China" research program; Sciences Po Paris
Sir Daniel Bethlehem, KCMG QC
Samuel Rubin Visiting Professor of Law (Fall 2014)
Barrister Practicing from Chambers at 20 Essex Street, London, and Director of Legal Policy International Limited (LPI)
John R. Brooks
James S. Carpentier Visiting Associate Professor of Law (Fall 2014)
Associate Professor of Law, Georgetown University Law Center