Pro Bono 101 for LLMs

Tuesday, September 26th, 2017 @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
Jerome Greene Hall, Room 101
Sep 26
Tuesday, September 26th, 2017 @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
Jerome Greene Hall, Room 101

Learn about the importance of pro bono in providing access to justice and in the lives of lawyers in both the private and public sectors. Hear details about the New York State's 50-hour requirement and the multitude of existing pro bono projects and opportunities in which you can participate. Presenters include Laren Spirer, Director of Pro Bono Programs. 

Please RSVP through Symplicity under the events/workshops tab.

Pizza will be served. Hosted by SJI.

Event RSVP: 

Please RSVP through Symplicity under the events/workshops tab.

Upcoming Events

  • Repeats every day until Wed Feb 21 2018 .
    Feb21
  • Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Mon Feb 26 2018 except Fri Feb 02 2018, Thu Feb 08 2018, Fri Feb 09 2018, Wed Feb 14 2018, Fri Feb 16 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Tue Feb 20 2018, Thu Feb 22 2018, Fri Feb 23 2018.
    Feb21
  • Feb21