Law School Events

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

  • Repeats every day until Wed Feb 21 2018 .
    Feb20
    Stop by Drapkin Lounge to have your graduation photo taken. First-year headshots will be taken from 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
    Tuesday, February 20th @ 10:00am to 5:00pm
    Drapkin Lounge
    Add to Calendar:
  • Feb20
    Student-led information session on Columbia's Loan Repayment Assistance Program.
    Tuesday, February 20th @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
    Jerome Greene Hall, Room 105
    Add to Calendar:
  • Feb20
    Through the exchange, fluent speakers and students who are interested in practicing language skills will be grouped together.
    Tuesday, February 20th @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
    Jerome Greene Hall, Room 104
    Add to Calendar:
  • Feb20
    Prof. Epstein (NYU) will discuss right to work. Prof. Spelfogel (CLS) will provide commentary.
    Tuesday, February 20th @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
    Jerome Greene Hall, Room 102A
    Add to Calendar:
  • Feb20
    Tuesday, February 20th @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
    Jerome Greene Hall, Room 546
    Add to Calendar:
  • Feb20
    Join Robert Jackson, candidate for New York State Senate District 31, as he discusses his campaign.
    Tuesday, February 20th @ 12:10pm to 1:10pm
    Jerome Greene Hall, Room 101
    Add to Calendar:
  • Feb20
    Health & Wellness events to promote growth and resilience.
    Tuesday, February 20th @ 12:10pm to 1:00pm
    Jerome Greene Hall, Room 304
    Add to Calendar:
  • Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Wed Mar 07 2018 except Thu Feb 01 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018, Thu Mar 01 2018, Mon Mar 05 2018, Tue Mar 06 2018, Thu Mar 08 2018. Also includes Mon Mar 19 2018, Tue Mar 20 2018, Wed Mar 21 2018, Thu Mar 22 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018.
    Feb20
    Great opportunity to learn more about individual firm practices and cultures, to make connections with attorneys, and to gather information to help you select law firms to interview with at the Early Interview Week.
    Tuesday, February 20th @ 6:00pm to 8:00pm
    Various locations
    Add to Calendar: