Law School Events

Friday, May 5, 2017

  • Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jan 27 2017 . Also includes Fri Feb 03 2017, Fri Feb 10 2017, Fri Feb 17 2017, Fri Feb 24 2017, Fri Mar 03 2017, Fri Mar 10 2017, Fri Mar 24 2017, Fri Mar 31 2017, Fri Apr 07 2017, Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Apr 21 2017, Fri Apr 28 2017, Fri May 05 2017, Fri May 12 2017.
    May05
    If you are feeling overwhelmed, stressed, down, or just want to talk through strategies for maintaining mental well-being while at Columbia Law School, please stop by.
    Friday, May 5th @ 1:30pm to 3:30pm
    JG 649
    Add to Calendar: