What's Next for American Democracy?

Wednesday, January 18th, 2017 @ 12:10pm to 1:00pm
Jerome Greene Hall, Room 103
Jan 18
Wednesday, January 18th, 2017 @ 12:10pm to 1:00pm
Jerome Greene Hall, Room 103

Law, Culture, and Policy in an Age of Trump. Join Professors Wu, Pistor and Underhill for remarks and a discussion on the impact of the legal and policy priorities of the Trump Administration. 

Lunch will be served.

Contact Info: 
studentservices@law.columbia.edu

Upcoming Events

  • Repeats every day until Wed Feb 21 2018 .
    Feb21
  • Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Mon Feb 26 2018 except Fri Feb 02 2018, Thu Feb 08 2018, Fri Feb 09 2018, Wed Feb 14 2018, Fri Feb 16 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Tue Feb 20 2018, Thu Feb 22 2018, Fri Feb 23 2018.
    Feb21
  • Feb21